top of page


Board of Directors 2022-2023


Warsaw Travel Soccer Club

P.O. Box 1998

Warsaw, IN 46581


President -Wesley LaRue

Vice President - Dan Miller

Secretary - 

Treasurer -  Dan Williman

Jon Hoover

Jose Lara

Jose Barbosa

Jason Langhorn

Michelle Schini

Kris Rastrelli

Ryan Burgher

Director of Coaching - Dan Miller

Administrators- Emily Hornaday & Carissa Bell






Your details were sent successfully!

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page
bottom of page